top of page

Residues of the Eclipse
ADM07  unreleased

1. Croydon Astronomy

2. 1972 Time

3. Travel to Engoe

4. Sons of Nothing

5. Dogs in the North

6. Dark Saucer

7. Preacher Tapes



Track 1 was included in the retrospective collection "Decades of Resurrection". Elements of several of these tracks were incorporated into a new mix, "In the Right", first recorded for the radio program "A Duck in a Tree", and then included in the collection "Objects of Disassociation Volume 1." "Dark Saucer" also appeared on A Duck in a Tree, 10-26-2013. 

bottom of page