top of page

Land of Monkeys
ADM23  2019

1. Armassist

2. T-Signal

3. A Poorly Recalled Decade

4. Sulphur Springs (incomplete)

5. Non-Ritualized Fragment

6. 1973

7. Nowhere Near (11th month remix)

8. Anocean

9. Disco Stones

10. The Night Roar

11. Ruined Melody


These tracks were recorded together in late 2018, under a new American political regime that brought back a lot of bad memories and introduced all manner of new end times scenarios. 

mask 1978.jpg
Mask. 1978.
bottom of page